#1 Amazon Bestselling author in Contemporary Romance

Writer Wednesdays

Wedding Day.no border

WedWriters

 

 

Now it’s time for the blogroll! If you have a chance, please visit some of my favorite romance authors/GH sisters and hear about their wedding highlights (re: disasters) as well.

Historical Romance Authors
Kathleen Bittner-Roth — http://kathleenbittnerroth.com/blog/
Wendy LaCapra —  http://www.wendylacapra.com/blog
Inspirational Romance Authors
Karen Fleming — www.kdfleming.com
Kristen Ethridge – http://kristenethridge.com/
Novels with Romantic Elements Authors
Natalie Meg Evans – http://nataliemegevans.com/natalie-meg-evans-blog-site
Romantic Suspense Authors
Carol Post – http://www.ghfirebirds.com/
Jean Willett — www.jeanwillett.com
Paranormal Romance Authors
Kay Hudson – http://kayhudson.com
Pamela Kopfler – http://www.ghfirebirds.com/
Contemporary Romance Authors
 Sharon Wray — https://sharonwray.wordpress.com/
Jamie Wesley — www.jamiewesley.com/blog
Kat Cantrell – http://katcantrell.com/blog/
Priscilla Kissinger – http://www.ghfirebirds.com/
Lauren Christopher – http://mizwrite.com/